We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Andrew Moses :: Agni's Mouth

Get RSS Feed

for mixed nonet

Yan Liu, clarinet
Omri Barak, trumpet
Xiaobo Pu, guitar
Shinjoo Cho, accordion
Zubin Hathi, percussion
Tsutomu William Copeland, violin
Gabriel Polinsky, double bass
Yiyang Ruan, piano
Drew Schlegel, electronics

December 13, 2017